1st Place – Catch of the Day by Linda Brien
2nd Place – Oi You!! by John Snowden
3rd Place – Approaching Target by Linda Brien
H/C – I See You by John Snowden
H/C – Whatever by Alf Ellis

1st Place – Flower Bulb by Andy Taylor
2nd Place – Nosey Butterfly by Andy Taylor
3rd Place – Collecting Nectar by Brian Clark

1st Place – Arty Tern by Mick Ladner
2nd Place – Under Surveillance by Dave Wilcox
3rd Place – Clocked by Dave Wilcox
H/C – Frowning by Steve Pinto
H/C – Mike by Pradeep (Perry) Lamba
H/C – Racing the Wave by Mick Ladner